Another Interview

I will once again be a guest on TSBlogTalkRadio and interviewed tonight about the abduction of my sister Anastasia at 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Central and 5:00pm Pacific.

Please pass the word and listen in. Go to the following link and click listen HERE.

TS Radio: Yolanda Bell: Medical kidnap..Anastasia’s condition worsens